"Inspired by travel"
  • Street Baghramian 36
    Viber/WhatsApp
    alt
    > Contacts

    We want you coming to our city are able to find our hostel easily. Therefore, in this section we have tried to collect all relevant routes and paths from the airport, railway stations and stops. A map is posted in order you, walking around the city, are easily able to reach the main attractions of the city and come back to the hostel

    Street Baghramian 36
    We are at this location next to the World Ocean Museum
    +7 900 566 2277
    You can call this number Viber/WhatsApp
    24 hours
    We work around the clock, you can contact us at any time
    How to reach us
    from the South Station

    From South Station to our hostel you can get on the bus in one of the two ways:

    1) You need to go to the stop «Aeroflot agency» on the street «Kalinin Square» near the house 9-15 and continue to go on route 18 or 27 to the stop «Gidrostroy». One stop long journey is over. Our hostel is located in 500 meters from the «Gidrostroy» bus stop, to get to us you will need to go through a unique two-storey bridge over the river Pregel, and you are already in place. Our hostel is located on the first floor of a 14 storey building. Entrance is from the river. You will see our signboard. Welcome.

    2) You need to go to the «Kalinin Square (South Station)» stop next to the Kalinin Square №29-37 and continue to go on route №49, 87 or 77 to the «Sberbank (Moscow avenue)» stop. Get off the bus, turn right, go for 100m to the first adjoining Gen. Butkova Street, turn left and go straight up to the street «Quay of Baghramian». Turn to the right, go for 150 meters and you are on the spot. Our hostel is located on the first floor of a 14 storey building. Entrance is from the river. You will see our signboard. Welcome.

    from the North Station

    From North Station to our hostel you can get on the bus in one of the two ways:

    1) You need to go to the intersection of the Soviet Prospect and Peace Avenue, turn right and walk 50 meters to the «KSTU» stop. Continue going on route №75 to the «Sberbank (Moscow avenue)» stop. Get off the bus, turn right, go for 100m to the first adjoining Gen. Butkova Street, turn left and go straight up to the street «Quay of Baghramian». Turn to the right, go for 150 meters and you are on the spot. Our hostel is located on the first floor of a 14 storey building. Entrance is from the river. You will see our signboard. Welcome.

    2) You need to go to the opposite side of the Soviet Prospect, turn right and go to the bus stop «Tchaikovsky (Soviet Prospect)» next to the Soviet Prospect № 9-11 and go on the route №4 to the «Custom» stop. Next, you need to cross the street, you will see a large 14-storey house. Our hostel is located on the first floor of it. Entrance is from the river. You will see our signboard. Welcome.

    from Khrabrovo Airport

    From the airport to the city one can go by bus route 244-E. The bus will take you to South Station. Next, you need to go to the stop «Aeroflot agency» on the street «Kalinin Square» near the house 9-15 and continue to go on route 18 or 27 to the stop «Gidrostroy». One stop long journey is over. Our hostel is located in 500 meters from the «Gidrostroy» bus stop, to get to us you will need to go through a unique two-storey bridge over the river Pregel, and you are already in place. Our hostel is located on the first floor of a 14 storey building. Entrance is from the river. You will see our sign. Welcome.

    i have a question? e-mail us
    (c) suffix, 2016
    created by cody art

"Вдохновленный путешествиями"
  • Улица Маршала Баграмяна 36
    Viber/WhatsApp
    alt
    > Контакты

    Мы хотим, чтобы Вы, приезжая в наш город смогли без особого труда найти наш хостел. Поэтому в данном разделе мы постарались собрать все актуальные маршруты и пути от аэропорта, вокзалов и остановок. Также размещена карта, для того, чтобы Вы, гуляя по городу, с легкостью смогли добраться до основных достопримечательностей нашего города и вернуться обратно в хостел.

    Улица Маршала Баграмяна 36
    Мы находимся по этому адресу рядом с Музеем Мирового океана
    +7 900 566 2277
    Нам можно позвонить по этому телефону Viber/WhatsApp
    24 часа
    Мы работаем круглосуточно, с нами можно связаться в любое время
    Как к нам добраться
    от южного вокзала

    От Южного вокзала до нашего Хостела вы сможете добраться на автобусе по одному из двух вариантов:

    1) Вам нужно пройти до остановки «Агентство аэрофлота» на улице «Площадь Калинина», рядом с домом 9-15 и проехать на маршруте 18 или 27 до остановки «Гидрострой», путешествие длиной в одну остановку закончено. Наш Хостел находится в 500 м от остановки «Гидрострой», чтобы добраться до нас Вам потребуется пройти по уникальному двухэтажному мосту через реку Преголя и Вы уже на месте. Наш Хостел расположен на первом этаже 14 этажного дома. Вход со стороны реки. Вы уведете нашу вывеску. Добро пожаловать.

    2) Вам нужно пройти до остановки «Площадь Калинина (Южный Вокзал)» рядом с домом Площадь Калинина 29-37 и проехать на маршруте 49, 87 или 77 до остановки «Сбербанк (Московский проспект)». Выходим из автобуса, поворачиваем направо, идём 100 м до первой прилегающей улицы «Генерала Буткова», поворачиваем налево и идём прямо до улицы «Набережная Маршала Баграмяна». Поворачиваем на право, проходим ещё 150 м и Вы на месте. Наш Хостел расположен на первом этаже 14 этажного дома. Вход со стороны реки. Вы уведете нашу вывеску. Добро пожаловать.

    от северного вокзала

    От Северного вокзала до нашего Хостела вы сможете добраться на автобусе по одному из двух вариантов:

    1) Вам нужно пройти до пересечения Советского проспекта и проспекта Мира, повернуть направо и пройти 50 м до остановки «КГТУ». Проехать на маршруте 75 до остановки «Сбербанк (Московский проспект)». Выходим из автобуса, поворачиваем направо, идём 100 м до первой прилегающей улицы «Генерала Буткова», поворачиваем налево и идём прямо до улицы «Набережная Маршала Баграмяна». Поворачиваем на право, проходим ещё 150 м и Вы на месте. Наш Хостел расположен на первом этаже 14 этажного дома. Вход со стороны реки. Вы уведете нашу вывеску. Добро пожаловать.

    2) Вам нужно перейти на противоположную сторону Советского проспекта, повернуть направо и дойти до остановки «Чайковского (Советский Проспект)» рядом с домом Советский проспект 9-11 и проехать на маршруте 4 до остановки «Таможня». Далее Вам потребуется перейти через дорогу, Вы увидите большой 14 этажный дом. Наш Хостел расположен на первом этаже дома. Вход со стороны реки. Вы уведете нашу вывеску. Добро пожаловать.

    от аэропорта храброво

    От аэропорта до города можно добраться на автобусном маршруте 244-Э. Автобус довезёт Вас до Южного Вокзала. Далее Вам нужно пройти до остановки «Агентство аэрофлота» на улице «Площадь Калинина», рядом с домом 9-15 и проехать на маршруте 18 или 27 до остановки «Гидрострой», путешествие длиной в одну остановку закончено. Наш Хостел находится в 500 м от остановки «Гидрострой», чтобы добраться до нас Вам потребуется пройти по уникальному двухэтажному мосту через реку Преголя и Вы уже на месте. Наш Хостел расположен на первом этаже 14 этажного дома. Вход со стороны реки. Вы увидите нашу вывеску. Добро пожаловать.

    есть вопрос? напишите нам
    (c) suffix, 2016
    сделано в cody art