"Inspired by travel"
  • Street Baghramian 36
    Viber/WhatsApp
    alt

    11 Reasons to choose SUFFIX!

    Our hostel is a place for lovers of freedom and style, where there are all the necessary conditions for comfortable living and recreation. We are a new hostel and we are ready to declare itself. Experienced designers of the city worked over our interior. We are not afraid of bold decisions, so we are not like others. Working on the hostel project, our designers have sought to emphasize the mood of travelers who not only want to stay, but have a fun and interesting time.

    1. It is not like others

    Our hostel is a place for lovers of freedom and style, where there are all the necessary conditions for comfortable living and recreation. We are a new hostel and we are ready to declare itself. Experienced designers of the city worked over our interior. We are not afraid of bold decisions, so we are not like others. Working on the hostel project, our designers have sought to emphasize the mood of travelers who not only want to stay, but have a fun and interesting time.

     

    2. Our hostel in the city center

    We are in the heart of the city on a beautiful embankment. From the windows of our hostel there is a beautiful view of the river Pregel. Across the street from us there is the most famous landmark of the city – the World Ocean Museum. Walking along the embankment, you can reach the island of Kant and Fishing Village. All major historical sites and museums are also within walking distance.

     

    3. Room for everyone

    Whether you are traveling couple, alone or in a friendly company or family with children, we will offer you rooms with amenities that will delight you with its design and ergonomics.

     

    4. It will be cozy in the common rooms, too

    We have done everything to make our guests feel comfortable, so in comon rooms you will be able to have a rest with the help of individual curtains. Your e-helpers will always be charged, each bed has its own plug, but if you want to read before going to sleep, you have your own individual light. You need not worry for your personal belongings and leave them in a special box, which is locked with a key. Also, each bed has its own shelf on which you can put everything you need.

     

    5. We have a kitchen

    Do you like homemade food? We have our own kitchen, with all necessary appliances and utensils, where you can practice your culinary skills and impress your friends.

     

    6. We will always help

    Our hostel is a big happy family where everyone is willing to help each other. Therefore, if you do not know where you can buy tickets to the theater, how to get to any attractions, where you can eat, or you just need any other information, please contact our administrators. We will always be happy to help you.

     

    7. We are not boring

    We were visited by people from around the world, so you always have a chance to make new interesting acquaintances and share your story. You can play console, various board games, watch a movie or just talk on interesting topics for a cup of tea.

     

    8. We like books

    It was good that we began to read more again. After all, everyone knows that reading makes us only the best, so we have compiled a small collection of books in which everyone can find something interesting.

     

    9. We are for an active leisure

    Do you enjoy walking on the bike? Here you can rent a stylish bike and have a ride in the beautiful city and its surroundings. Do you like fishing? You have a unique chance to catch your dream fish in the river Pregel.

     

    10. Our computer is your computer

    We have a computer area with modern laptops and constant access to the Internet. You can come to work or just hang out on social networks at any time.

     

    11. A magnet as a keepsake

    Have you forgot to buy a magnet for mum and coffee mug for dad? No problem, in our Souvenir shop you will find an original gift that will always remind you of Kaliningrad.

    Screenshot_1
    (c) Suffix Hostel, 2018
    Site optimization Almond Media
    created by cody art

"Вдохновленный путешествиями"
  • Улица Маршала Баграмяна 36
    Viber/WhatsApp
    alt
    > 11 Причин выбрать SUFFIX!

    Наш хостел это место для ценителей свободы и стиля, где созданы все необходимые условия для комфортного проживания и отдыха. Мы - новый хостел и готовы заявить о себе. Над нашим интерьером трудились опытные дизайнеры города. Мы не боимся смелых решений, поэтому у нас не так как у всех. Работая над проектом хостела, наши дизайнеры стремились сделать акцент на настроении, характерное для путешественников, которые хотят не только переночевать, но интересно и весело провести время.

    1. Не такой как все

    Наш хостел это место для ценителей свободы и стиля, где созданы все необходимые условия для комфортного проживания и отдыха. Мы — новый хостел и готовы заявить о себе. Над нашим интерьером трудились опытные дизайнеры города. Мы не боимся смелых решений, поэтому у нас не так как у всех. Работая над проектом хостела, наши дизайнеры стремились сделать акцент на настроении, характерное для путешественников, которые хотят не только переночевать, но интересно и весело провести время.

     

    2. Наш хостел в центре города

    Мы находимся в самом центре города на прекрасной набережной. Из окон нашего хостела открывается чудесная панорама на реку Преголя. Через дорогу от нас находится самая известная достопримечательность города — Музей Мирового Океана. Прогулявшись вдоль набережной, можно дойти до Острова Канта и Рыбной Деревни. Все основные исторические памятники и музеи находятся также в шаговой доступности.

     

    3. Номер на любой вкус 

    Путешествуете ли вы парой, в одиночку, а может в дружной компании или семьей с детьми, мы предложим для Вас номера с удобствами, которые порадуют Вас своим дизайном и эргономичностью.

     

    4. В общих номерах тоже будет уютно

    Мы сделали всё, для того, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя комфортно, поэтому в общих номерах у Вас будет возможность уединиться с помощью индивидуальных занавесок. Ваши электронные друзья всегда будут заряжены, у каждой кровати есть своя розетка, а если Вы захотите почитать перед сном, у Вас есть свой индивидуальный светильник. Можете не беспокоится за свои личные вещи и оставить их в специальном ящике, который закрывается на ключ. Также у каждой кровати есть своя полочка, на которую вы можете положить всё необходимое.

     

    5. У нас есть кухня

    Любите еду собственного приготовления? У нас есть своя кухня, со всей необходимой бытовой техникой и посудой, где Вы можете попрактиковаться в своих кулинарных способностях и удивить друзей.

     

    6. Всегда поможем

    Наш хостел это большая дружная семья, где каждый готов друг другу помочь. Поэтому если Вы не знаете где можно купить билеты в театр, как добраться до какой-либо достопримечательности, где можно вкусно поесть, или Вам просто потребуется любая другая информация, обращайтесь к нашим Администраторам. Мы всегда будем рады Вам помочь.

     

    7. С нами не соскучишься

    К нам приезжают люди со всего мира, поэтому у Вас всегда есть шанс завести новые интересные знакомства и поделиться своей историей. Весёлой компанией можно поиграть в приставку, различные настольные игры, посмотреть кино или просто поговорить на интересные темы за чашечкой ароматного чая.

     

    8. Мы любим книги

    Как хорошо, что мы стали снова больше читать. Ведь каждый знает, что чтение нас делает только лучше, поэтому мы собрали для Вас небольшую коллекцию книг, в которой каждый сможет найти для себя что-нибудь интересное.

     

    9. Мы за активный отдых

    Любите прогулки на велосипеде? У нас Вы сможете взять в аренду стильный велосипед и покататься по красивому городу и его окрестностям. Любите рыбалку? У Вас есть уникальный шанс поймать свою рыбу мечты в реке Преголя, на набережную которой выходят окна нашего хостела.

     

    10. Наш компьютер – Ваш компьютер

    У нас есть компьютерная зона с современными ноутбуками и постоянным доступом в интернет. Вы можете прийти поработать или просто пообщаться в социальных сетях в любое время.

     

    11. Магнитик на память

    Забыли купить маме магнитик, а папе сувенирную кружку?  Не беда, в нашей сувенирой лавке вы сможете найти оригинальный подарок, который всегда будет напоминать Вам о Калининграде.

    Screenshot_1
    (c) suffix, 2016
    сделано в cody art